MEET THE TEAM

Brittany Cobb

founder + ceo | brittany@fleastyle.com

KARLA CABEZUELA PRICE

Vice President | Karla@fleastyle.com

Stephanie ragsdale

Director of Marketing
& Graphic Design | stephanie@fleastyle.com

Heydy Lux

Distribution Center Operations Manager | heydy@fleastyle.com

Carolyn mcglennon

visual merchandising manager & product developer | carolyn@fleastyle.com

allyson white

buyer | allyson@fleastyle.com

Adrian
Mendez

Distribution Coordinator | adrian@fleastyle.com

Heather Vance Devers

Strategic Partnerships + Editorial Director | Heather@fleastyle.com

Mckenzie Anderson

Executive Assistant | mckenzie@fleastyle.com

Alexia McKenzie

Frisco General Manager | alexia@fleastyle.com

Nicole Lambert

Frisco Assistant
Store Manager | nicole@Fleastyle.com

Cynthia Martinez

Dallas General Manager | cynthia@fleastyle.com

Ana
Torres Cantú

Dallas Assistant
Store Manager | dallas@fleastyle.com