MEET THE TEAM

Founder + CEO

brittany cobb

about brittany + Flea style

Karla Cabezuela Price

vice president | karla@fleastyle.com

stephanie ragsdale

director of marketing + graphic design | stephanie@fleastyle.com

heather vance devers

Director of Partnerships + Editorial | heather@fleastyle.com

Heydy Lux

Distribution Center Operations Manager | heydy@fleastyle.com

Carolyn mcglennon

visual merchandising manager & product developer | carolyn@fleastyle.com

allyson white

buyer | allyson@fleastyle.com

Adrian
Mendez Garcia

Distribution Coordinator | adrian@fleastyle.com

Trudi Sells

Area Manager | trudi@fleastyle.com

Mckenzie Anderson

Executive Assistant | mckenzie@fleastyle.com

Alexia McKenzie

Frisco General Manager | alexia@fleastyle.com

bria singletary

fort worth general manager | bria@Fleastyle.com

Cynthia Martinez

deep ellum general manager | cynthia@fleastyle.com

Demi Pasquale

Galleria Dallas General Manager | demi@fleastyle.com

Kelley Holloman

heirloom haul general manager | kelley@fleastyle.com