MEET THE TEAM

Brittany Cobb

founder + ceo | brittany@fleastyle.com

KARLA CABEZUELA PRICE

Vice President | Karla@fleastyle.com

Stephanie howeth

marketing director | stephanie@fleastyle.com

Heydy Lux

Distribution Center Operations Manager | heydy@fleastyle.com

Carolyn mcglennon

visual merchandising manager & product developer | carolyn@fleastyle.com

allyson white

buyer | allyson@fleastyle.com

chelsea darr

Fort Worth general manager | chelsea@fleastyle.com

Alexia Mackenzie

frisco general manager | alexia@fleastyle.com

Mckenzie Anderson

Executive Assistant | mckenzie@fleastyle.com

Maddie Sanders

Marketing & Event Coordinator | maddie@fleastyle.com